Skip to content

Happy New Year!

January 1, 2012

Happy New Year’s Everyone!  Being the wild party animal I am, I spent the first few moments of 2012 in the bathroom, brushing my kids’ teeth.  We were at a family party but we were all getting sleepy–especially the little man, so we bailed a little early.

Image

I’m really excited for the fresh start a new year brings.  I’m the kind of person who will rip out a notebook page and start a new one if I make too many cross-outs, so a new week, month, and year is the ultimate clean slate 🙂 

I’m really hoping for some big changes in 2012.  Getting fit–physically, spiritually, emotionally, and financially.  I really feel like everything is intertwined and dependent on the others!  I suppose the first step is to go to sleep–must be well-rested for tomorrow’s workout so I can’t use the “I’m too tired” excuse.  Later taters!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

